Varför musik säger det så mycke bättre än jag

You Are The Only One My Everything
And For You This Song I Sing....

People, don't you understand
this child needs a helping hand
or he'll grow  to be an angry young man some day
One of these mornings, you're gonna rise up singing
Then you'll spread your wings and fly to the sky
But till that mornin', there's nothing can harm you
 
You Turned My Life Around,
You Picked Me Up When I Was Down,
You're All That I've Ever Known
What would you do if I sang out of tune,
Would you stand up and walk out on me?
Lend me your ears and I'll sing you a song
And I'll try not to sing out of key
Take me now baby here as I am
Hold me close, try and understand
Have I doubt when I'm alone
Love is a ring, the telephone
With love we sleep
With doubt the vicious circle
Turns and burns
Without you I cannot live
Forgive, the yearning burning
I believe it's time, too real to feel
So touch me now
I never know what the future brings
But I know you are here with me now
We’ll make it through
And I hope you are the one I share my life with
I don’t know why you’re so far away
But I know that this much is true
We’ll make it through
And I hope you are the one I share my life with
And I wish that you could be the one I die with
And I pray in you’re the one I build my home with
I hope I love you all my life
I don’t want to run away but I can’t take it, I don’t understand
If I’m not made for you then why does my heart tell me that I am?
Is there any way that I can stay in your arms?

I'll top the bill
I'll overkill
I have to find the will to carry on
On with the
On with the show
     

(Elvis- In the ghetto)
(Fantasia Barrino - Summertime)
(KC and JoJo - All my life)
(The Beatles - Little help from my friends)
(Patti Smith - Because the night)
(Daniel Bedingfield - If you're not the one)
(Queen -  The show must go on)


Va fan snackar du om?

Skriv nå vettigt!:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0